The Soul's Journey After Death - Thought Change

The Soul’s Journey After Death

Rituals to Empower Your Life
March 9, 2021
Sonic Initiation with Whale
March 21, 2021
Show all

The Soul’s Journey After Death

What happens when we die? What is the experience like? What exactly is the “tunnel” and who is there to meet us? In this episode: The 12 phases of transition; Is your death time “set”? Why do souls have a human life? Is karma a real thing? The purpose of emotions; How to come back into alignment; Dealing with grief; Communication from the other side; Pointers on how you can open that communication.

My guest is psychic, medium and medical intuitive, Julie Ryan. Visit Julie at https://askjulieryan.com/

Julie’s Podcast: Ask Julie Ryan – Listen live Thursdays at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT. For intuitive guidance, mediumship and medical intuitive insight, call in with your question to (712) 775-7035 Access Code: 483620#

Read the transcript below, scroll down to the bottom to listen to the audio or watch the video on Youtube.

Thanks for joining us on EXPLORING THE MYSTICAL SIDE OF LIFE



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *